Sylvia-koti yhdistyksen yksiköiden yhteystiedot

Sylvia-koti yhdistys | Sylvia-koti | Koulu | Ryhmäperhepäiväkoti | Tapola | Myllylähde | Kaupunkikylä

Sylvia-koti yhdistys

Toiminnanjohtaja
Eveliina Aaltonen
044-7722848
eveliina.aaltonen@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja
Kirjanpitäjä
Asta Aalto
044-7722860
asta.aalto@sylviakotiyhdistys.fi

Sylvia-koti

Sylvia-koti
Sylvia-koti
Kyläkatu 140
15700 Lahti
03-883130
info@sylvia-koti.fi
Sylvia-koti
Keskus
Keskus
044-7722898
klo 8-16 välisenä aikana
Keskus
Yksikönjohtaja
Jussi Ingervo
044-7722807
jussi.ingervo@sylvia-koti.fi
Yksikönjohtaja
Palvelupäällikkö
Kersti Tuovinen
044-7722804
kersti.tuovinen@sylvia-koti.fi
Palvelupäällikkö
Sairaanhoitaja, seksuaalineuvoja
Sanna Ihanajärvi
sanna.ihanajärvi@sylvia-koti.fi
044-7722808
Sairaanhoitaja, seksuaalineuvoja
Kiinteistönhuolto
Anssi Tammi
044-7722801
Kiinteistönhuolto
Työpajat
Jussi Ingervo
jussi.ingervo@sylvia-koti.fi
044-7722807
Työpajat
Nuorisoaste
Jussi Ingervo
jussi.ingervo@sylvia-koti.fi
044-7722807
Nuorisoaste

Koulu

Rehtori
Mervi Kaufmann
0442574972
Rehtori

Tapolan kyläyhteisö

Tapola
Tapolan kyläyhteistö
Raikkolantie 40
16350 Niinikoski
03-882450
info@tapola-camphill.fi
Tapola
Yksikön johtaja
Anne Kärkelä
p. 044-7722824
anne.karkela@tapola-camphill.fi
Yksikön johtaja
Palvelupäällikkö
Sabine Nieminen
p.044-7722832
sabine.kraus-nieminen@tapola-camphill.fi
Palvelupäällikkö
Sairaanhoitaja
Taina Kuoppamäki
p.044-7722826
Sairaanhoitaja
Maatila
Jani Schulz
p. 0447722822
maatila@tapola-camphill.fi
Maatila
Kutomo, Yrttipaja
Riitta Myllylä
p. 0447721996
tyopajat@tapola-camphill.fi
Kutomo, Yrttipaja
Jalostuspaja, Puutarhapaja
Hanna-Leena Meronen
p. 0447722821
tyopajat@tapola-camphill.fi
Jalostuspaja, Puutarhapaja
Juustola
Miia Koivisto
p. 0447721995
tyopajat@tapola-camphill.fi
Juustola
Polttopuuryhmä
Markus Hess
p. 0447722830
työpajat@tapola-camphill.fi
Polttopuuryhmä
Talo työpajana
Keskus
p. 03882450
info@tapola-camphill.fi
Talo työpajana

Myllylähde

Keskus
03 877 1350
Keskus

Kaupunkikylä

Yksikön päällikkö
Mika Aaltonen
044 7722847
mika.aaltonen@kaupunkikyla.fi
Yksikön päällikkö
Asumispalvelut
Tarja Karvonen
044-7722852
tarja.karvonen@kaupunkikyla.fi
Asumispalvelut
MeaManna kahvila ja leipomo
Eija Kyllästinen
044-7722855
meamanna@kaupunkikyla.fi
leipomo
044-7722856
MeaManna kahvila ja leipomo
Talkkarit
Niklas Roos
040-7197069
talkkarit@kaupunkikyla.fi
Talkkarit
Mandala
Mia Linqvist
044-7405845
mandala@kaupunkikyla.fi
Mandala
Työosuuskunta
 
041-3174682
tyo.osuuskunta@kaupunkikyla.fi

Työosuuskunta

Sylvia-koti

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

03 883130

Koulu

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

03 883130

Myllylähde

Aholantie 133
16800
Hollola

044 7722 841

Tapola

Raikkolantie 40
16350
Orimattila

03 882450

Kaupunkikylä

Kyläkatu 140
15700
Lahti

044 7722 847

 

Hollolankatu 1
15100
Lahti

044 7722 848